Chamber of Commerce of the Mid-Ohio Valley

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch & Learn Hosted by WVSBA

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET