Chamber of Commerce of the Mid-Ohio Valley

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Meet & Greet

08:15 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for MCNB Banks

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Schools & Business Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Sam's Club Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Launchpad

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET