Chamber of Commerce of the Mid-Ohio Valley

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

CANCELLED Government Relations Committee

12:00 PM thru Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 03, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER OFFICE "closed" for July 3 - 7

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 07, 2017 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Boat Ride & Team Trivia Contest

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET