Chamber of Commerce of the Mid-Ohio Valley

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Schools & Business Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Sheetz

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, January 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for PARS Diner

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

MOV Chamber Day at the Capital

10:30 AM thru 02:30 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Schools & Business Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Champions Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Special Events Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET